Rankk 8.0!

(No, it’s not a factorial sign. Your mathematical sense of humor is entertaining.)

I’m a sucker for challenges of every kind. I just can’t resist to take a shot at any of these. On one hand, it’s a great way to work out my brain while having fun. On the other hand, it’s one big reason why I still procrastinate so badly. And there are so many responsibilities and projects I want to do…

Still, the feeling of achievement is just amazingly exhilarating.

http://www.rankk.org/

So it seems the rules were phrased a little more tightly than I thought. Thus, I’ll offer a censored version of the solutions to the level 7 tasks, by replacing every character with something else. Here.

…. …….
…… … …… ….. … ….. …. … …….. …. ………. .. …..

…. …….

…… … …… ….. … …. ….. … ……………………. .. ….. .. …. … ………

…. …

…… … …… ….. … ….. …. … ……. ….

….. ……. .. ………. … …… … …… ….. .. … . …… ….. ….. …. … ……. …. .. …. .. …. ……. ………… …….

…. … ………

Leave a Reply

