1600 m

Oh, man, I totally pwned them!

Well, no.

Here’s my result: 8:10 for 1600 m. Seventh place, roughly. I still feel totally awesome. Also, I hit the baseball. Ooo, yeah.

Anyway, it feels good to know that I am not exactly a bad runner. Not good either, but my mind is strong. Ooo, yeah!

In analysis today, we got ?? because of my solving the problem of constructing a bla bla bla. Was it that hard? Anyway, 500NT is not something to be ignored, so I’m fairly happy, but the main highlight today is, without a shadow of a doubt, 8:10. I wonder if I could possibly do better. If so I should go Friday. Hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

