Timekilltime

Today will be one of the most boring days of my life, as well as one of the most fun. How does one kill over six hours at home alone? That’s a bad overestimate. But whatever.

I took another long look at my left inner eye and have decided that it looks rather like some pink jade. Or maybe that doesn’t exist. Anyway, it ain’t my problem. SEP. DANG THE CAPS LOCK KEY IS BROKEN

Nice way to kill time, though.

Anyways, what was I gonna say? Don’t take this sudden outburst of posts for granted. I predict it will end before two days. Interesting, interesting. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

