Bloggers, Good, Bad, and Meaningless

I know I don’t blog enough. I know I don’t blog at all, but hell, it’s nice to just write one post every three seasons. (That was not a bad word. Ask Mr. Campbell… if you dare.)

What invoked this? The other infrequent blogger, of course. Arstavia link to a post. I’m just glad my blog has more trash than, say… this one?

Reports on Current Life: I’ve taken up online random gaming, mostly on OneMoreLevel. I beat the first level in the World’s Hardest Game. Tower defense games are nice. Somebody very obviously hacked the Top Games thing. Or maybe it’s a partly-vicious circle.

News: Eoin Colfer is going to write the sixth H2G2 book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The complete waste of punctuation is worth it. It’ll be called ‘And Another Thing…’ Wikipedia it for more information. Strangely I don’t want to provide a link. It has made it onto my tasks list.

Information on my left eye: Now it looks like what you would get if you take a nice circular white blob of jelly, stuck a syringe of blood inside it, dumped all the blood, put the blob into a tube that is slightly not enough thick, put it into the freezer, and let a schizophrenic arsonist into your house. Plus my left eyelid needs a workout. Grunt.

Leave a Reply

