Too Much Raving

I’m back at code obfuscating, and now targeting Befunge, which is already esoteric. Here are the results:


9 ::::::::+++++++,v
:::::::::::::/:++++++++++++,v>
::::/::++*\:*+:,,v>
:::*\::::/::++++++,v>
::/:+::::****,v>
:::/::++:+\:*+,v>
::::*\::+++\:/::+++,v>
::::/:++:*\::/:+--,v>
::::/::+++*,v>
:::/+:*,v>
:::/::++-::*\::/:+/-,v>
:::/+,v>
>:v
^.<

Of course nobody out there knows what I’m talking about. That’s the point of blogging. Correct me if I’m wrong. And blah, blah, blah.

Recent accomplishments: finished Lord Loss less than three hours after I borrowed it. I have avoided reading the sneak preview because I have nothing else (well, nothing else guaranteed to be good) to read. Now I can read the Wikipedia article!

Speaking of Wikipedia, I also changed a comma into a colon (I originally wanted to put a semicolon, but I didn’t feel like it) while I was looking for weird ways to write math problems on a particular article. Anybody who spent the time to look at the previous article and solve the problems knows what I’m talking about. It’s too bad this site isn’t a major tourist destination or something.

Cryptography is already obsolete, like Spanish, … stupid anterograde amnesia. Randomness. Next time I might as well use a random text generator. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

And you call that a rhapsody?

Leave a Reply

