Sunday Morning

Today is boring. After pwning Mission 1 (five THAT WASN’T PROFESSIONALs to end with, sadly) with 850 credits last night I have nothing to do. I do not want to play comp games just yet. It guarantees 100% boredom later on; rather I’m thinking about putting some Legos into a messy state and using that as my site map. Failure. Grr.

What else is there to do? I tried making up a card game involving vastly oversimplified Super Energy Apocalypse and a few bits of sheer annoyingness. Keep it simple, stupid.

Writing things on my blog about being bored is boring, but at least it gets me a chance to type. What is the world coming to? I want to go out in the rain, learn some real stuff, and help the fairy-tale-ic old man who is a god in disguise. Blah blah blah.

Meanwhile, I wait for something else to happen.

Leave a Reply

