Pizza Day!!

Mmm… pizza. Yep, today we ate pizza. I got a Hawaiian slice and a Luxury slice (well, that’s what my mom calls it). To my own suprise, I ate the Hawaiian slice first! Well, okay, er… Whatever. And after lunch I worked on my new comic, The Adventures of Super Piggy. It was funny, there was a piggy who could do all kinds of crazy things, beat up two aliens, and speak Farsi. Joseph and Nian-Hsuan earned two Campbell Dollars. Oh, and that reminds me. After I finish this post I will add a row of text that shows what I’ve got: C$ (Campbell Dollars), and I’ll show my goals and achievements throughout each term. For now, so long.

Leave a Reply

